Creating an already-deleted node leads to an error
|Priority:||Should have||Due date:|
Try the following:
Create a node with nodeName "test"
Delete this node
Create another node with nodeName "test" (at the same place)
-> Should work, but does not.
Suggested solution: Create followed by Delete should directly remove the node (when the changes have not been committed yet to live workspace).