Overview

Welcome on the official Translation Team project. This project is used to centralize documentation and issues related to the translation workflow and the current translation server.

Translation Server

Url: http://translation.typo3.org
Wiki: http://wiki.typo3.org/Translation

What's Pootle

Pootle is a translation toolkit to make it easier for translator and team to localize. Some features include:

  • Suggestion support
  • Translation memory
  • Project Terminology

More information about Pootle can be found on the official website:
http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/pootle/index

Issue tracking

View all issues

Members

Leader

Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)

Co-Leader

Xavier Perseguers (xperseguers)

Member

Aurélien Grayo (agrayo)
Chris topher (chrissitopher)
Jean-Baptiste Hemmer (jbaptiste)
Laurent Cherpit (lcherpit)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Philippe Hérault (philippe.herault)
Soren Malling (sorenmalling)
Stefan Neufeind (neufeind)
Tomas Norre Mikkelsen (tomasnorre)
Visay Keo (visay)

Pending Member

Nivel Arte (nivelartecomar)

Scrum Master

Ben van 't Ende (argument)