Deleted ACL is still shown
(imported from [[http://bugs.typo3.org/view.php?id=2155]])
02.01.06 13:13 Marc Bastian Heinrichs
If the selector for users/groups is enabled and you delete a selected ACL, it is still shown in the table, because it was saved in the UC array and you don't check, if the saved ACLs are available anymore.
Sebastian Kurfuerst (administrator)
do I get this right you mean the user/group selector table is not updated correctly?
Marc Bastian Heinrichs (reporter)
Yes, this is right. It's a colum shown with the deleted user/group.
Jan Bartels (reporter)
Is this issue still active? Can't reproduce it.