Feature #36172: Forge cleanup and update umbrella issue
Sign out should terminate session in forge
I expect the following scenario to work:
Given I am on http://forge.typo3.org
And I am logged in with SSO from typo3.org
When I click "Sign out"
Then my session on forge should be terminated
And my session on typo3.org should be kept
Instead, the forge session is kept and the typo3.org session is terminated.
- Status changed from New to Under Review
This should be included in the next update
- Parent task set to #36172
Any news on this issue?
I would say, if I click "sign out" I would expect the session to be terminated. Imagine you do that on a shared browser (internet cafe) and someone else can abuse your user session.
- Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
This cannot be changed for the current SSO. LDAP with login directly on the sub sites will help.
- Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Also available in: Atom