Wrong redirection when logging out after change of site's state
This error can be reproduced when you have one site and create another one, changing the current site's state and logging out.
This produces a wrong URI redirection and when you try to log back in, you are still redirected to a wrong URI.
The only way to log back in is to change the URI manually.
No data to display