Override labels not used after a clear all cache in install tool
I translated a file in LFEDITOR in override mode. This translation is written to typo3conf/LFEditor/...
And the translation is visible on the front-end. But when i do a "Clear all cache" in the install tool the original translation is used again on the front-end.
When i go back to the LFEditor my new translation is still there. When i submit the translation again the new translations is visible on the front-end again.
So there's a strange behavior when clearing all cache.
Using TYPO3 7.6.1 and LFEditor 3.3.1