Overview

The TYPO3 CMS - What's New slides summarise new features, significant improvements, important changes and key facts of new TYPO3 releases. The presentation-style of these documents enable everyone to share these information, e.g. in a company such as an agency, at a conference or user group meeting.

All published (official) documents are downloadable as PDF files from typo3.org:
https://typo3.org/download/release-notes/whats-new/

If you found a bug, a typo, etc. in one of the presentations, please report this in a new ticket

We are always happy about people from the community who want to join our team and translate the slides into a language, which we have not covered yet. Check out the Wiki for further details and contact the Project Leader (currently: Michael Schams).

Members

Leader

Martin Bless (marble)
Michael Schams (mschams)

Co-Leader

Daniel Siepmann (layne.obserdia)
Sybille Peters (speters)

Member

Michel Mix (mmix)
Nena Jelena Radovic (malakrava)
Pierrick Caillon (mygoddess)
Richard Haeser (richardhaeser)
Sergio Catalá (sercagil)
Sinisa Mitrovic (smitrovic)

Inactive Member

Andrey Aksenov (aksenovaa)
Christiaan Wiesenekker (cwiesenekker)
Paul Blondiaux (simba_za)
Philippe HĂ©rault (philippe.herault)
Tymoteusz Motylewski (tmotylewski)

Honorary Member

Patrick Lobacher (pschuster)