Overview

This project is to handle the members of the TER extension in git.
For issues please use the issue tracker of the typo3.org project:

https://forge.typo3.org/projects/team-t3o/issues/new

Members

Leader

Andreas Wolf (andreaswolf)
Christian Zenker (czenker)
Kay Strobach (kaystrobach)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Thomas Löffler (tomalo.stuttgart)
Tomas Norre Mikkelsen (tomasnorre)

Member

Bjoern Jacob (bjacob)
Cedric Ziel (virtualmachine)
Helmut Hummel (helhum)
Oliver Hader (ohader)
Ralf Zimmermann (tritum_rz)
Rüdiger Marwein (keinerweiss)
Sascha Schmidt (saschaschmidt)
Stephan Großberndt (grossberndts)
Thorsten Schneider (netstorm)

Inactive Member

Christian Trabold (ctrabold)
Fabien Udriot (fab1en)
Sebastian Kurfuerst (sebastian)
Thomas Maroschik (tmaroschik)
Tolleiv Nietsch (tolleiv)

Active Contributor

Christian Zenker (czenker)
Kay Strobach (kaystrobach)
Thomas Löffler (tomalo.stuttgart)
Tomas Norre Mikkelsen (tomasnorre)