Overview

Presentation of Extensions in TER

for typo3.org

For issues regarding the TER Frontend on typo3.org, please use the project http://forge.typo3.org/projects/team-t3o

Members

Leader

Andreas Wolf (andreaswolf)
Kay Strobach (kaystrobach)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Thomas Löffler (tomalo.stuttgart)
Tomas Norre Mikkelsen (tomasnorre)

Member

Bjoern Jacob (bjacob)
Helmut Hummel (helhum)
Ralf Zimmermann (tritum_rz)
Rüdiger Marwein (keinerweiss)
Sascha Schmidt (saschaschmidt)

Inactive Member

Ben N (niediek)
Cedric Ziel (virtualmachine)
Christian Zenker (czenker)
Daniel Brüßler (patchworker)
Felix Oertel (foertel)
Ingo Renner (flyguide)
Joern Bock (jobock)
Kai Vogel (speedprogs_de)
Marcus Krause (mkrause)
Robert Lemke (robert)
Sabine Hueber (sabine.hueber)
Sven Burkert (sventb)
Thomas Layh (tlayh)
Thorsten Schneider (netstorm)
Tolleiv Nietsch (tolleiv)