We moved to jira.typo3.org!

The Neos team recently introduced a new issue tracker which greatly helps us to get a better overview for planning and developing new features and keep track of bug reports and contributions by the community.

We will go through all existing issues here in Forge and check if they are still valid and then migrate those which are relevant to the new platform.

From now on, please only create new issues on http://jira.typo3.org! There are two projects to choose from: Neos and Flow.

If you have any questions, please write to or the Neos mailing list.

Cheers,
the Neos team

Issue tracking

View all issues | Calendar

Members

Leader

Robert Lemke (robert)

Co-Leader

Member

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Bastian Waidelich (bwaidelich)
Berit Hlubek (bjen)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Christopher Hlubek (networkteam_hlubek)
Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Mr. Jenkins (jenkins)
Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Ryan J. Peterson (mathusee)
Sebastian Kurfuerst (sebastian)
Tim Kandel (timkandel)

Pending Member

Aftab Naveed (aftabnaveed)
Michael Gerdemann (thedigital)
Pankaj Lele (lelepankaj)

Active Contributor - Admin

Christian Müller (kitsunet)

Contributor

Karol Gusak (kgusak)
Sebastian Heuer (sebastianheuer)