Overview

Flow based e-commerce platform umbrella project.

If you want to join the effort for a Flow based e-commerce solution just start a request to join.

Members

Leader

Christian Müller (kitsunet)

Co-Leader

Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Robert Lemke (robert)
Sacha Storz (st0rz)

Member

Carsten Bleicker (pumatertion)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)
Eric Dorr (coretex)
Fabrizio Branca (fabriziobranca)
Joscha Krug (jkrug)
Matthias Witte (wittem)
Sebastian Gieselmann (sgieselmann)
Søren Schaffstein (schaffstein)

Pending Member

Desh Bandhu (deshbandhu)