Overview

We moved to jira.typo3.org!

The Neos team recently introduced a new issue tracker which greatly helps us to get a better overview for planning and developing new features and keep track of bug reports and contributions by the community.

We will go through all existing issues here in Forge and check if they are still valid and then migrate those which are relevant to the new platform.

From now on, please only create new issues on http://jira.typo3.org! There are two projects to choose from: Neos and Flow.

If you have any questions, please write to or the Neos mailing list.

Cheers,
the Neos team

Issue tracking

View all issues

Members

Leader

Robert Lemke (robert)

Member

Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Bastian Waidelich (bwaidelich)
Berit Hlubek (bjen)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Christopher Hlubek (networkteam_hlubek)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)
Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Jacob Floyd (cognifire.inc)
Markus Goldbeck (mgoldbeck)
Mr. Jenkins (jenkins)
Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Sebastian Kurfuerst (sebastian)
Tim Kandel (timkandel)

Inactive Member

Thomas Hempel (matrikz)

Pending Member

Falk Kühnel (cogitatio)
Johannes K (jkuensebeck)
Jordy de Jong (jordydejong)
Marco Falkenberg (mfalkenberg)
Matthias Witte (wittem)
Michael Gerdemann (michael.gerdemann)
Pankaj Lele (lelepankaj)

Watcher

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Ben van 't Ende (argument)

Active Contributor

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Jacob Floyd (cognifire.inc)

Contributor

Christian Kuhn (lolli)
Irene Höppner (skorpi)
Jochen Rau (jocrau)
Karol Gusak (kgusak)
Marc Neuhaus (mneuhaus)
Martin Ficzel (martoro)
Ryan J. Peterson (mathusee)
Sebastian Heuer (sebastianheuer)
Zach Davis (zdavis)

Active Contributor - Admin

Christian Müller (kitsunet)