Overview

Issue tracking now at http://jira.typo3.org/

Issue tracking

View all issues

Members

Leader

Bastian Waidelich (bwaidelich)
Robert Lemke (robert)

Member

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Christopher Hlubek (networkteam_hlubek)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Markus Goldbeck (mgoldbeck)
Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Sebastian Kurfuerst (sebastian)

Active Contributor - Admin

Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)

Active Contributor

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)

Contributor

Daniel Lienert (daniellienert)
Dmitri Pisarev (dimaip)
Henjo Hoeksma (hphoeksma)
Hubertus Golf (bego68)
Jonas Renggli (jrenggli)
Kerstin Huppenbauer (old_kerstin)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (lars0703)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (larsnieuwenhuizen)
Philipp Hanebrink (phanebrink)
Sascha Nowak (sascha.nowak)
Sebastian Helzle (sebobo)
Steffen Frosch (kodierkroete)
Visay Keo (visay)