Overview

We moved to jira.typo3.org!

The Neos team recently introduced a new issue tracker which greatly helps us to get a better overview for planning and developing new features and keep track of bug reports and contributions by the community.

We will go through all existing issues here in Forge and check if they are still valid and then migrate those which are relevant to the new platform.

From now on, please only create new issues on http://jira.typo3.org! There are two projects to choose from: Neos and Flow.

If you have any questions, please write to or the Neos mailing list.

Cheers,
the Neos team

Issue tracking

View all issues

Members

Leader

Robert Lemke (robert)

Co-Leader

Member

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)

Active Contributor

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Bastian Waidelich (bwaidelich)
Berit Hlubek (bjen)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Christopher Hlubek (networkteam_hlubek)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Marc Neuhaus (mneuhaus)
Markus Goldbeck (mgoldbeck)
Rasmus Skjoldan (rasmusskjoldan)
Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Sebastian Kurfuerst (sebastian)
Tim Kandel (timkandel)

Contributor

Daniel Lienert (daniellienert)
Dmitri Pisarev (dimaip)
Falk Kühnel (cogitatio)
Florian Mast (fmast)
Frans Saris (minifranske)
Henjo Hoeksma (hphoeksma)
Hubertus Golf (bego68)
Irene Höppner (skorpi)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Jens Hoffmann (wrybit)
Jochen Rau (jocrau)
Jonas Renggli (jrenggli)
Kerstin Huppenbauer (old_kerstin)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (larsnieuwenhuizen)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (lars0703)
Mattias Nilsson (mattias.nilsson)
Nils Dehl (mrsunshine)
Pankaj Lele (lelepankaj)
Philipp Hanebrink (phanebrink)
Regine Rosewich (reggae)
Sascha Nowak (sascha.nowak)
Sebastian Helzle (sebobo)
Sebastian Hens (cefuroX)
Steffen Frosch (kodierkroete)
Thomas Allmer (dakmor)
Visay Keo (visay)

Active Contributor - Admin

Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Bastian Waidelich (bwaidelich)
Berit Hlubek (bjen)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Christopher Hlubek (networkteam_hlubek)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Marc Neuhaus (mneuhaus)
Markus Goldbeck (mgoldbeck)
Rasmus Skjoldan (rasmusskjoldan)
Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Sebastian Kurfuerst (sebastian)
Tim Kandel (timkandel)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)