Overview

We moved to jira.typo3.org!

The Neos team recently introduced a new issue tracker which greatly helps us to get a better overview for planning and developing new features and keep track of bug reports and contributions by the community.

We will go through all existing issues here in Forge and check if they are still valid and then migrate those which are relevant to the new platform.

From now on, please only create new issues on http://jira.typo3.org! There are two projects to choose from: Neos and Flow.

If you have any questions, please write to or the Neos mailing list.

Cheers,
the Neos team

Members

Leader

Robert Lemke (robert)

Co-Leader

Member

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)

Active Contributor

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)

Active Contributor - Admin

Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)

Contributor

Berit Hlubek (bjen)
Christopher Hlubek (networkteam_hlubek)
Daniel Lienert (daniellienert)
Dmitri Pisarev (dimaip)
Henjo Hoeksma (hphoeksma)
Hubertus Golf (bego68)
Irene Höppner (skorpi)
Jacob Floyd (cognifire.inc)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Jonas Renggli (jrenggli)
Kerstin Huppenbauer (old_kerstin)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (larsnieuwenhuizen)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (lars0703)
Marc Neuhaus (mneuhaus)
Markus Goldbeck (mgoldbeck)
Pankaj Lele (lelepankaj)
Philipp Hanebrink (phanebrink)
Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Sascha Nowak (sascha.nowak)
Sebastian Helzle (sebobo)
Sebastian Hens (cefuroX)
Steffen Frosch (kodierkroete)
Tim Kandel (timkandel)
Visay Keo (visay)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)