Overview

We moved to jira.typo3.org!

The Neos team recently introduced a new issue tracker which greatly helps us to get a better overview for planning and developing new features and keep track of bug reports and contributions by the community.

We will go through all existing issues here in Forge and check if they are still valid and then migrate those which are relevant to the new platform.

From now on, please only create new issues on http://jira.typo3.org! There are two projects to choose from: Neos and Flow.

If you have any questions, please write to or the Neos mailing list.

Cheers,
the Neos team

Issue tracking

View all issues

Members

Leader

Robert Lemke (robert)

Member

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Bastian Waidelich (bwaidelich)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Christopher Hlubek (networkteam_hlubek)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)
Markus Goldbeck (mgoldbeck)
Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Sebastian Kurfuerst (sebastian)

Active Contributor

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)

Active Contributor - Admin

Aske Ertmann (ziqon)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)

Contributor

Daniel Lienert (daniellienert)
Dmitri Pisarev (dimaip)
Henjo Hoeksma (hphoeksma)
Hubertus Golf (bego68)
Jonas Renggli (jrenggli)
Kerstin Huppenbauer (old_kerstin)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (lars0703)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (larsnieuwenhuizen)
Philipp Hanebrink (phanebrink)
Sascha Nowak (sascha.nowak)
Sebastian Helzle (sebobo)
Steffen Frosch (kodierkroete)
Tim Kandel (timkandel)
Visay Keo (visay)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)