Overview

We moved to jira.typo3.org!

The Neos team recently introduced a new issue tracker which greatly helps us to get a better overview for planning and developing new features and keep track of bug reports and contributions by the community.

We will go through all existing issues here in Forge and check if they are still valid and then migrate those which are relevant to the new platform.

From now on, please only create new issues on http://jira.typo3.org! There are two projects to choose from: Neos and Flow.

If you have any questions, please write to or the Neos mailing list.

Cheers,
the Neos team

Issue tracking

View all issues

Members

Leader

Aske Ertmann (ziqon)

Co-Leader

Bastian Waidelich (bwaidelich)

Member

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Berit Hlubek (bjen)
Christopher Hlubek (networkteam_hlubek)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)
Robert Lemke (robert)
Sebastian Kurfuerst (sebastian)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)
Mr. Jenkins (jenkins)

Active Contributor - Admin

Christian Müller (kitsunet)

Active Contributor

Adrian Föder (afoeder)
Christian Müller (kitsunet)
Dominique Feyer (dfeyer)

Contributor

Daniel Lienert (daniellienert)
Dmitri Pisarev (dimaip)
Henjo Hoeksma (hphoeksma)
Hubertus Golf (bego68)
Jacob Floyd (cognifloyd)
Jacob Floyd (cognifire.inc)
Kerstin Huppenbauer (old_kerstin)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (lars0703)
Lars Nieuwenhuizen (larsnieuwenhuizen)
Marc Neuhaus (mneuhaus)
Markus Goldbeck (mgoldbeck)
Philipp Hanebrink (phanebrink)
Rens Admiraal (radmiraal)
Sascha Nowak (sascha.nowak)
Sebastian Helzle (sebobo)
Steffen Frosch (kodierkroete)
Visay Keo (visay)