Overview

Some extensions offer similar features e.g. guest books but they focus on either different functionalities, same functionalities or even same functionalities in different combinations. We compare groups of similar extensions and publish it in the T3N.

Issue tracking

open closed Total
Task 10 5 15

View all issues | Calendar | Gantt

Members

Leader

Gina Steiner (gina)
Wolfgang Schröder (woschhh)

Member

Antje Möller (antje.moeller)
Eric Haake (eric-haake)
Martin Baum (martinbaum)
Martin Riesing (at_birder)
Michael Raberger (michaelraberger)
Micho (micho2)
Olaf Mödinger (olaf.moedinger)
Rainer Weigle (rainer_weigle)
Stefan Busemann (stefan.busemann)
Susanne Moog (psychomieze)
Thomas Hempel (matrikz)

Inactive Member

Alexander STRÖHER (astroeher)
Christian Reiter (c_reiter)