After the relaunch of typo3.org in april of 2012 the maintenance team comes together 3 times a year for a code sprint. The focus has shifted more to community tools with all the websites we have running like buzz.typo3.org, an upcoming planet etc.

---
If you'd like to get your hands dirty and start improving some part of TYPO3.org, follow these instructions to get a local copy of the project.

Before committing changes in between the official T3O-Codesprints, read the Contribution Workflow

Issue tracking

View all issues

Members

Leader

Michael Stucki (stucki)
Thomas Löffler (tomalo.stuttgart)

Member

Alexander Stehlik (astehlik)
Andreas Beutel (mehrwert)
Andreas Wolf (andreaswolf)
Bjoern Jacob (bjacob)
Boris Hinzer (web-vision)
Helmut Hummel (helhum)
Josef Glatz (jousch)
Kay Strobach (kaystrobach)
Marco Seiler (hermetix)
Markus Sommer (delaramas)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Richard Haeser (richardhaeser)
Sascha Egerer (saschae)
Sascha Schmidt (saschaschmidt)
Tobias Adolph (tobiasadolph)
Tomas Norre Mikkelsen (tomasnorre)

Inactive Member

Artem Matevosyan (zverek)
Cedric Ziel (virtualmachine)
Chetan Thapliyal (cthapliyal)
Christian Zenker (czenker)
Denis Zastanceanu (denixoid)
Guido Haase (moose)
Ivan Dharma Kartolo (ivankartolo)
Kai Ole Hartwig (ole.hartwig)
Marcus Krause (mkrause)
Marko Milojevic (ompluskator)
Patrick Lobacher (pschuster)
Ralf Zimmermann (tritum_rz)
Roland Behme (nugman)
Rüdiger Marwein (keinerweiss)
Soren Malling (sorenmalling)
Sven Burkert (sventb)
Thorsten Schneider (netstorm)

Honorary Member

Ben van 't Ende (argument)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)

Product Owner

Stefan Busemann (stefan.busemann)