Current Development

Download released versions of TYPO3

Issues / Bug Tracking

Issues related to TYPO3 CMS are located at the Issues tab

Team

Get more information about the TYPO3 Core Team in general.

Instant communication platform (Slack)

The TYPO3 CMS team is using a tool called "Slack" kindly provided by https://slack.com/ to openly communicate with each other and with the public. The Slack tool is also used by plenty of other teams around the TYPO3 ecosphere so it is easier to interconnect teams.

If you want to join our Slack team, please register at http://forger.typo3.org/slack/.

Then join http://typo3.slack.com/ and our channel #typo3-cms. For core-related development hands-on the channel #typo3-cms-dev is used.

CMS interest groups (CIG)

In Slack we group our resources in different "Interest Groups". So once in Slack you might also want to join the channels with the prefix #cig for a specific topic you are interested in working in. This way allows you to get informed about what's happening on that specific topic.

Issue tracking

View all issues

Members

Leader

Benni Mack (benni)
Mathias Schreiber (dermattes)

Member

Alexander Opitz (opi99)
Andreas Fernandez (afernandez)
Andreas Wolf (andreaswolf)
Anja Leichsenring (maddy2101)
Benjamin Kott (benjaminkott)
Christian Kuhn (lolli)
Francois Suter (francois)
Frank Naegler (neoblack)
Frans Saris (minifranske)
Georg Ringer (just2b)
Helmut Hummel (helhum)
Jan Helke (jan_helke)
Markus Klein (liayn)
Morton Jonuschat (mjonuschat)
Nicole Cordes (IchHabRecht)
Oliver Hader (ohader)
Patrick Broens (patrick)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Sascha Egerer (saschae)
Stefan Neufeind (neufeind)
Susanne Moog (psychomieze)
Thomas Maroschik (tmaroschik)
Tymoteusz Motylewski (tmotylewski)
TYPO3 Release Team (typo3cms)
Wouter Wolters (wouter90)
Xavier Perseguers (xperseguers)

Pending Member

Sanjay Chuahan (nitsan)

Contributor

Alexander Schnitzler (alex_schnitzler)
Alina Fleser (alinafleser)
Anna Färber (aennafr)
Arnaud A. (arauv)
Arno Schoon (maxserv-arno)
Artus Kolanowski (witrin)
Bernhard Kraft (kraftb)
Bjoern Jacob (bjacob)
Chris topher (chrissitopher)
Claus Due (NamelessCoder)
Daniel Goerz (ervaude)
Daniel Siepmann (layne.obserdia)
Dirk Jüttner (dirk_juettner)
Dmitry Dulepov (dmitry)
Ernesto Baschny (baschny)
Felix Kopp (7elix)
Florian Peters (fpeters1392)
Forger Service (forger)
Frederic Gaus (frederic.gaus)
Gianluigi Martino (gmartino27)
Gilles Fouet (gifou)
Gleb Levitin (gleb.levitin)
Ian SEBBAGH (ianouf)
Ingo Schmitt (ischmittis)
Ivaylo Ivanov (ivaylo.ivanov)
Jacob Rasmussen (jrasmussen)
Jan Runte (janrunte)
Jo Hasenau (cybercraft_old)
Jo Hasenau (cybercraft)
Joerg Boesche (codeblocks)
Jonathan IROULIN (wembley)
Josef Glatz (jousch)
Josef Glatz (josdesign)
Ludwig Rafelsberger (tantegerda1)
Mark Houben (niro)
Markus Günther (m.u.guenther)
Markus Hölzle (lagerregal)
Markus Sommer (delaramas)
Mathias Brodala (mbrodala)
Mattias Nilsson (mattias.nilsson)
Michael Blunck (bmichael1978)
Michael Oehlhof (michadu)
Moritz Krauß (moritzkrauss)
Nadir Sunar (nadir)
Nicki Uhlbach (Nicki)
Paul Blondiaux (simba_za)
Pierrick Caillon (mygoddess)
Ralf Zimmermann (tritum_rz)
Rene Gropp (renegropp)
Richard Haeser (richardhaeser)
Rolf Hofmann (rolfos)
Romain Leleu (rolel)
Roman Schürmann (roman_s)
Sebastian Wagner (swjena)
Sebastian Wagner (swagner)
Stefan Bürk (sbuerk)
Stefan Froemken (froemken)
Steffen Ritter (nxpthx)
Stephan Großberndt (grossberndts)
Thorsten Bringewatt (tbringewatt)
Timo Hund (timo.schmidt)
Tobias Adolph (tobiasadolph)
Tristan (tristan.zwingelstein)
tristan (syrinx87)
Valentin Despa (vdespa)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)

Issue Updater

Abramo Tesoro (abramotesoro)
Andrea Moroni (sprinter)
Andreas Fießer (andiform)
Carla Froitzheim (carlaf)
Daniel Maier (dmaier)
Ingo Nolden (eomir)
Kerstin Finke (kfinke)
Manuel Selbach (mselbach)
Stephan Großberndt (grossberndts)

Honorary Member

Andreas Otto † (andreas)
Ingmar Schlecht (ingmars)
Kasper Skaarhoj (kasper)
Michael Stucki (stucki)
René Fritz (rene)
Wolfgang Klinger (stfl_wolfgang)