Overview

This project is closed and read-only.

The Getting Started manual builds on the project:extension-introduction to provide newcomers to TYPO3 with a first overview of the software and what it can do for them.

This is a complete rewrite of the original Getting Started manual.

Members

Leader

Francois Suter (francois)
Martin Bless (marble)

Co-Leader

Chris topher (chrissitopher)

Member

Inactive Member

Andrey Aksenov (aksenovaa)
Ben van 't Ende (argument)
Hans Olthoff (alternet)
Ines Willenbrock (icybaer)
Martin Holtz (maholtz)
Michael Bakonyi (tantebootsy)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Rachel Foucard (rakel)
Richard Haeser (richardhaeser)
Ron Liskey (rliskey)
Soren Malling (sorenmalling)
Stefan Triep (stefantriep)
Thierry Brodard (thierry.brodard)
Tomas Norre Mikkelsen (tomasnorre)
Tomoko (idic)
Valeriu Tihai (valeriu)

Honorary Member

Daniel Brüßler (patchworker)