As a content editor I'd like to see the Publish button only if I can use it
- hide button if no changes are pending
- show button if changes are pending
- relabel the button to "Publish"
The "Publish Page" button is visible (but deactivated) even if nothing is to be published. It should only be visible if there are pending changes.
Later on, the Publish button should lead to a dedicated screen for reviewing changes if there are changes from more than one page pending. This story doesn't cover that functionality, but as it is planned, the label of the button should already be changed to just "Publish".