Feature #5442

Destroy session / logout user on deleting an account

Added by Robert Lemke about 12 years ago. Updated about 9 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Should have
Category:
Security
Target version:
-
Start date:
2009-11-19
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
PHP Version:
Has patch:
Complexity:

Description

On calling remove() , the Account Repository should invalidate the session (or whatever is necessary) of the given account before deleting it.


Related issues

Has duplicate TYPO3.Flow - Bug #10669: Login session not "cleared" when creating new admin (security framework related?)Closed2010-11-08

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF