Bug #78841

Updated by Gleb Levitin almost 3 years ago

Imagine, you have the following three content elements in the Live workspace:

!{width:900px}content_elements_in_default.png! !content_elements_in_default.png!

Now switch to any workspace and delete the record "Lorem ipsum 2" within this workspace:

!{width:900px}deleted_record_within_workspace.png! !deleted_record_within_workspace.png!

Now click "Translate" button in the middle column. The deleted record is still displayed in the record summary and the translation will actually be created after the processing is finished.

!{width:900px}deleted_record_is_translated.png! !deleted_record_is_translated.png!

Back