Overview

Current Development

Download released versions of TYPO3

Issues / Bug Tracking

Issues related to TYPO3 CMS are located at the Issues tab

Instant communication platform (Slack)

The TYPO3 CMS team is using a tool called "Slack" kindly provided by https://slack.com/ to openly communicate with each other and with the public. The Slack tool is also used by plenty of other teams around the TYPO3 ecosphere so it is easier to interconnect teams.

If you want to join our Slack team, please register at http://forger.typo3.org/slack/.

Then join http://typo3.slack.com/ and our channel #typo3-cms. For core-related development hands-on the channel #typo3-cms-dev is used.

How to contribute patches

See a really nice guide to scratch your personal itch and contribute a patch https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/ContributionWorkflowGuide/
h2. Team

Get more information about the TYPO3 Core Team in general.

Members

Leader

Benni Mack (benni)

Co-Leader

Oliver Hader (ohader)
Susanne Moog (psychomieze)

Member

Alexander Opitz (opi99)
Andreas Fernandez (afernandez)
Andreas Wolf (andreaswolf)
Benjamin Kott (benjaminkott)
Christian Kuhn (lolli)
Frank Naegler (neoblack)
Frans Saris (minifranske)
Georg Ringer (just2b)
Helmut Hummel (helhum)
Jan Helke (jan_helke)
Markus Klein (liayn)
Nicole Cordes (IchHabRecht)
Stefan Neufeind (neufeind)
Tymoteusz Motylewski (tmotylewski)
Wouter Wolters (wouter90)

Contributor

Anja Leichsenring (maddy2101)
Arno Schoon (maxserv-arno)
Bjoern Jacob (bjacob)
Chris topher (chrissitopher)
Christer V (chrisv1010)
Christian Toffolo (ctoffolo)
Claus Due (NamelessCoder)
Daniel Goerz (ervaude)
Daniel Lorenz (capsicumnet)
Daniel Lorenz (extcode)
Daniel Maier (dmaier)
Daniel Siepmann (layne.obserdia)
Daniel Windloff (dawind)
Ernesto Baschny (baschny)
Faton Haliti (fhaliti)
Felix Kopp (7elix)
Forger Service (forger)
Gianluigi Martino (gmartino27)
Gleb Levitin (gleb.levitin)
Henrik Elsner (helsner)
Ingo Nolden (eomir)
Jacob Rasmussen (jrasmussen)
Jasmina Ließmann (jliessmann)
Jo Hasenau (cybercraft_old)
Jo Hasenau (cybercraft)
Joerg Boesche (codeblocks)
Johannes Goslar (ksjogo)
Jonathan IROULIN (wembley)
Josef Glatz (jousch)
Kasper Ligaard (ligaard)
Kevin Appelt (kevin-appelt)
Ludwig Rafelsberger (tantegerda1)
Maik Hagenbruch (maikh)
Manuel Selbach (mselbach)
Marc Neuhaus (mneuhaus)
Mark Houben (niro)
Markus Sommer (delaramas)
Mathias Brodala (mbrodala)
Mathias Schreiber (dermattes)
Mattias Nilsson (mattias.nilsson)
Michael Oehlhof (michadu)
Mona Muzaffar (monamuzaffar)
Morten Pless (mpl@systime.dk)
Morton Jonuschat (mjonuschat)
Nathan Boiron (mopolo)
Patricia Tiedemann (shinaio)
Patrick Broens (patrick)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Pierrick Caillon (mygoddess)
Ralf Zimmermann (tritum_rz)
Ricky Mathew (rickymk)
Romain Canon (romm)
Romain Leleu (rolel)
Sascha Egerer (saschae)
Stefan Froemken (froemken)
Stephan Großberndt (grossberndts)
Sven Laser (slaser)
Thomas Hohn (thomashohn)
Thomas Maroschik (tmaroschik)
Valentin Funk (funkvn)
Wolfgang Klinger (stfl_wolfgang)
Xavier Perseguers (xperseguers)

Honorary Member

Andreas Otto † (andreas)
Francois Suter (francois)
Ingmar Schlecht (ingmars)
Kasper Skaarhoj (kasper)
Michael Stucki (stucki)
René Fritz (rene)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)
TYPO3 Release Team (typo3cms)