Overview

Current Development

Download released versions of TYPO3

Issues / Bug Tracking

Issues related to TYPO3 Core are located at the Issues tab

Instant communication platform (Slack)

The TYPO3 CMS team is using a tool called "Slack" kindly provided by https://slack.com/ to openly communicate with each other and with the public. The Slack tool is also used by plenty of other teams around the TYPO3 ecosphere so it is easier to interconnect teams.

If you want to join our Slack team, please register at https://forger.typo3.com/slack/.

Then join https://typo3.slack.com/ and our channel #typo3-cms. For core-related development hands-on the channel #typo3-cms-coredev is used.

How to contribute patches

See a really nice guide to scratch your personal itch and contribute a patch https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/ContributionWorkflowGuide/

Team

Get more information about the TYPO3 Core Team in general.

Members

Leader

Benni Mack (benni)

Co-Leader

Oliver Hader (ohader)
Tymoteusz Motylewski (tmotylewski)

Member

Andreas Wolf (andreaswolf)
Anja Leichsenring (maddy2101)
Frank Naegler (neoblack)
Frans Saris (minifranske)
Georg Ringer (just2b)
Jan Helke (jan_helke)
Markus Klein (liayn)
Mathias Brodala (mbrodala)
Ralf Zimmermann (tritum_rz)
Stefan Neufeind (neufeind)
Wouter Wolters (wouter90)

Contributor

Alexander Opitz (opi99)
Alexander Schnitzler (alex_schnitzler)
Andreas Fernandez (afernandez)
Arno Schoon (maxserv-arno)
Benjamin Kott (benjaminkott)
Bjoern Jacob (bjacob)
Chris topher (chrissitopher)
Christer V (chrisv1010)
Christian Kuhn (lolli)
Christian Toffolo (ctoffolo)
Claus Due (NamelessCoder)
Daniel Goerz (ervaude)
Daniel Lorenz (extcode)
Daniel Lorenz (capsicumnet)
Daniel Maier (dmaier)
Daniel Siepmann (layne.obserdia)
Daniel Windloff (dawind)
Ernesto Baschny (baschny)
Faton Haliti (fhaliti)
Felix Kopp (7elix)
Forger Service (forger)
Gianluigi Martino (gmartino27)
Gleb Levitin (gleb.levitin)
Helmut Hummel (helhum)
Henning Liebe (hliebe)
Henrik Elsner (helsner)
Ingo Nolden (eomir)
Jacob Rasmussen (jrasmussen)
Jan Stockfisch (kamiyang)
Jasmina Ließmann (jliessmann)
Jeremie Constant (jconstant)
Jo Hasenau (cybercraft_old)
Jo Hasenau (cybercraft)
Joerg Boesche (codeblocks)
Johannes Goslar (ksjogo)
Jonathan IROULIN (wembley)
Josef Glatz (jousch)
Kasper Ligaard (ligaard)
Kevin Appelt (kevin-appelt)
Ludwig Rafelsberger (tantegerda1)
Maik Hagenbruch (maikh)
Manuel Selbach (mselbach)
Marc Neuhaus (mneuhaus)
Marc Wessels (mwessels)
Marc Willmann (willmann)
Mark Houben (niro)
Markus Sommer (delaramas)
Mathias Schreiber (dermattes)
Mattias Nilsson (mattias.nilsson)
Michael Oehlhof (michadu)
Mona Muzaffar (monamuzaffar)
Morten Pless (mpl@systime.dk)
Morton Jonuschat (mjonuschat)
Nathan Boiron (mopolo)
Nicole Cordes (IchHabRecht)
Patricia Tiedemann (shinaio)
Patrick Broens (patrick)
Paweł Rogowicz (progowicz)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Philipp Hamid (philipphamid)
Pierrick Caillon (mygoddess)
Presedo Roberto (presedo)
Reiner Teubner (rteubner)
Richard Haeser (richardhaeser)
Richard Vollebregt (richardvlbt)
Ricky Mathew (rickymk)
Romain Canon (romm)
Romain Leleu (rolel)
Sascha Egerer (saschae)
Sascha Rademacher (s_rademacher)
Saskia Schreiber (sasschreiber)
Simon Gilli (gilbertsoft)
Stefan Froemken (froemken)
Steffen Frese (fezzy9)
Stephan Großberndt (grossberndts)
Stephan Salzmann (kaffdaddy)
Susanne Moog (psychomieze)
Sven Laser (slaser)
Sybille Peters (speters)
Sybille Peters (sypeters)
Thomas Hohn (thomashohn)
Thomas Maroschik (tmaroschik)
Tobi Kretschmann (dependent)
Valentin Funk (funkvn)
Wolfgang Klinger (stfl_wolfgang)
Xavier Perseguers (xperseguers)
Łukasz Uznański (lukaszuznanski)

Honorary Member

Andreas Otto † (andreas)
Francois Suter (francois)
Ingmar Schlecht (ingmars)
Kasper Skaarhoj (kasper)
Michael Stucki (stucki)
René Fritz (rene)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)
TYPO3 Release Team (typo3cms)