Overview

Current Development

Download released versions of TYPO3

Issues / Bug Tracking

Issues related to TYPO3 Core are located at the Issues tab

Instant communication platform (Slack)

The TYPO3 CMS team is using a tool called "Slack" kindly provided by https://slack.com/ to openly communicate with each other and with the public. The Slack tool is also used by plenty of other teams around the TYPO3 ecosphere so it is easier to interconnect teams.

If you want to join our Slack team, please register at https://forger.typo3.com/slack/.

Then join https://typo3.slack.com/ and our channel #typo3-cms. For core-related development hands-on the channel #typo3-cms-coredev is used.

How to contribute patches

See a really nice guide to scratch your personal itch and contribute a patch https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/ContributionWorkflowGuide/

Roles and Responsibilities

Get more information about the development process and structure in general.

Members

Leader

Benni Mack (benni)

Co-Leader

Oliver Hader (ohader)
Susanne Moog (psychomieze)
Tymoteusz Motylewski (tmotylewski)

Member

Alexander Schnitzler (alex_schnitzler)
Andreas Fernandez (afernandez)
Anja Leichsenring (maddy2101)
Arno Schoon (maxserv-arno)
Claus Due (NamelessCoder)
Daniel Goerz (ervaude)
Daniel Sattler (dsattler)
Frank Naegler (neoblack)
Georg Ringer (just2b)
Josef Glatz (jousch)
Manuel Selbach (mselbach)
Ralf Zimmermann (tritum_rz)
Richard Haeser (richardhaeser)
Tobi Kretschmann (dependent)

Contributor

Alexander Opitz (opi99)
Andreas Wolf (andreaswolf)
Benjamin Kott (benjaminkott)
Bjoern Jacob (bjacob)
Chris topher (chrissitopher)
Christer V (chrisv1010)
Christian Kuhn (lolli)
Christian Toffolo (ctoffolo)
Daniel Lorenz (extcode)
Daniel Lorenz (capsicumnet)
Daniel Maier (dmaier)
Daniel Siepmann (layne.obserdia)
Daniel Windloff (dawind)
Dima Nozdrin (nozdrin)
Ernesto Baschny (baschny)
Faton Haliti (fhaliti)
Felix Kopp (7elix)
Forger Service (forger)
Frans Saris (minifranske)
Gianluigi Martino (gmartino27)
Gleb Levitin (gleb.levitin)
Helmut Hummel (helhum)
Henning Liebe (hliebe)
Henrik Elsner (helsner)
Ingo Nolden (eomir)
Jacob Rasmussen (jrasmussen)
Jan Helke (jan_helke)
Jan Stockfisch (kamiyang)
Jasmina Ließmann (jliessmann)
Jeremie Constant (jconstant)
Jo Hasenau (cybercraft_old)
Jo Hasenau (cybercraft)
Joerg Boesche (codeblocks)
Johannes Goslar (ksjogo)
Jonathan IROULIN (wembley)
Kasper Ligaard (ligaard)
Kevin Appelt (kevin-appelt)
Ludwig Rafelsberger (tantegerda1)
Maik Hagenbruch (maikh)
Marc Neuhaus (mneuhaus)
Marc Wessels (mwessels)
Marc Willmann (willmann)
Mark Houben (niro)
Markus Klein (liayn)
Markus Sommer (delaramas)
Mathias Brodala (mbrodala)
Mathias Schreiber (dermattes)
Mattias Nilsson (mattias.nilsson)
Michael Oehlhof (michadu)
Mona Muzaffar (monamuzaffar)
Morten Pless (mpl@systime.dk)
Morton Jonuschat (mjonuschat)
Nathan Boiron (mopolo)
Nicole Cordes (IchHabRecht)
Patricia Tiedemann (shinaio)
Patrick Broens (patrick)
Paweł Rogowicz (progowicz)
Philipp Gampe (pgampe)
Philipp Hamid (philipphamid)
Pierrick Caillon (mygoddess)
Presedo Roberto (presedo)
Reiner Teubner (rteubner)
Richard Vollebregt (richardvlbt)
Ricky Mathew (rickymk)
Romain Canon (romm)
Romain Leleu (rolel)
Sascha Egerer (saschae)
Sascha Rademacher (s_rademacher)
Saskia Schreiber (sasschreiber)
Simon Gilli (gilbertsoft)
Stefan Froemken (froemken)
Stefan Neufeind (neufeind)
Steffen Frese (fezzy9)
Stephan Großberndt (grossberndts)
Stephan Salzmann (kaffdaddy)
Sven Laser (slaser)
Sybille Peters (sypeters)
Sybille Peters (speters)
Thomas Hohn (thomashohn)
Thomas Maroschik (tmaroschik)
Valentin Funk (funkvn)
Wolfgang Klinger (stfl_wolfgang)
Wouter Wolters (wouter90)
Xavier Perseguers (xperseguers)
Łukasz Uznański (lukaszuznanski)

Honorary Member

Andreas Otto † (andreas)
Francois Suter (francois)
Ingmar Schlecht (ingmars)
Kasper Skaarhoj (kasper)
Michael Stucki (stucki)
René Fritz (rene)

Bot

Gerrit Code Review (gerrit-review)
TYPO3 Release Team (typo3cms)