Task #51465

Re-enable disabled task if not finished

Added by Nicole Cordes almost 8 years ago. Updated over 3 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
Category:
Authentication
Target version:
Start date:
2013-08-28
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
6.2
PHP Version:
Tags:
Complexity:
Sprint Focus:

Description

If you start a disabled saltedpasswords task it begins to look over all users again. If it not finished the current position is saved but there is not message to the user that there are still some insecure passwords. Therefore the task should re-enable itself to be able to process remaining users.

#1

Updated by Gerrit Code Review almost 8 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Under Review

Patch set 1 for branch master has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at https://review.typo3.org/23425

#2

Updated by Gerrit Code Review almost 8 years ago

Patch set 2 for branch master has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at https://review.typo3.org/23425

#3

Updated by Nicole Cordes almost 8 years ago

  • Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
#4

Updated by Riccardo De Contardi over 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF