Bug #56764

Logout from Install Tool shows incorrect screen

Added by Cynthia Mattingly over 7 years ago. Updated almost 7 years ago.

Status:
Rejected
Priority:
Could have
Assignee:
-
Category:
Install Tool
Target version:
-
Start date:
2014-03-11
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
6.2
PHP Version:
Tags:
Complexity:
Is Regression:
No
Sprint Focus:

Description

There are two versions of the "Install Tool Locked" screen - one for when the install tool is called separately from the backend (just instructions on creating the file), and one which is shown inside the backend (has a button to easily create the file).

On log out from the Install Tool when using it in the backend, the incorrect "Install Tool Locked" screen is shown.

#1

Updated by Christian Kuhn over 7 years ago

This is pretty hard to fix.

#2

Updated by Christian Kuhn almost 7 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Rejected

Yes, as said, this is really hard to fix, and it is more a really minor "hickup" than a real problem. I'm in favor of rejecting this issue since it is not worth fixing this particular problem.

Please feel free to re-open this one if you see any simple solution to solve this, otherwise I'd accept it as "not fixable".

Also available in: Atom PDF