Feature #94939

Updated by Alexander Nitsche 9 months ago

Currently when a distibution Distibution Content is installed, imported the UIDs uids are not forced. So when you export data again to update the content all the UIDs ids might get changed. This makes changes hard to review and interferes with TypoScript etc which might depend on a certain UID. uid. 

 This happened for example in this PR: https://github.com/TYPO3-Documentation/t3docs-examples/pull/55 

 Related to https://forge.typo3.org/issues/92526

Back