Feature #94940

Updated by Alexander Nitsche 9 months ago

The problem is when you manually exclude records excluded Records from the export tool and then save the preset, presets, The manually excluded record UIDs uids get added to the preset. presets. When you reimport your data and then do another export the record UIDs uids might be related to completely different records that you never expected to be excluded... 

 This caused me to loose pictures in my distribution after I excluded other pictures in the previous export. export 


 Related to https://forge.typo3.org/issues/92526

Back