Feature #94941

Updated by Alexander Nitsche 9 months ago

When I used the export tool to make an export the exported data was will be saved at public/fileadmin/user_upload/_temp_/importexport 

 On the next export all files from public/fileadmin/user_upload/_temp_ and their there sys_file entries also got get exported. Therefore the export contained will contain the previous export as files and grew grows bigger and bigger... 
 


 Related to https://forge.typo3.org/issues/92526

Back