Integrate possibility to enable/disable the deprecation logging
In TYPO3 4.3 a deprecation logging was introduced that shall help developers to keep track of functions/methods that have been marked as deprecated and will be removed in a future TYPO3 release.
However, you cannot expect that all extensions will be updated in one day and your deprecation log will keep growing. Especially on live systems it does not make any sense to have this log file.
A new setting is added to TYPO3_CONF_VARS that allows one to disable this kind of logging. However, the default value is "enabled".
(issue imported from #M11707)