Bug #21651

Forgotten flash message in user setup

Added by Georg Ringer almost 12 years ago. Updated about 11 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
2009-11-23
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
4.3
PHP Version:
5.2
Tags:
Complexity:
Is Regression:
Sprint Focus:

Description

another forgotten flash message at the bottom of the user settings holding the text "Notice! In order to activate most of these changes, please reload the backend (eg. logout and login again)."

(issue imported from #M12709)


Files

12709-flash-msg.patch (677 Bytes) 12709-flash-msg.patch Administrator Admin, 2009-11-23 18:08
flash-msg-changelog v2.patch (2.19 KB) flash-msg-changelog v2.patch Administrator Admin, 2009-11-23 18:21
12709-flash-msg.gif (16 KB) 12709-flash-msg.gif Administrator Admin, 2009-11-23 18:22
flash-msg-changelog v3.patch (4.65 KB) flash-msg-changelog v3.patch Administrator Admin, 2009-11-23 18:47
12709-flash-msg-em-username.gif (10.1 KB) 12709-flash-msg-em-username.gif Administrator Admin, 2009-11-23 18:48
12709-flash-msg-dbmount-prev.gif (15.2 KB) 12709-flash-msg-dbmount-prev.gif Administrator Admin, 2009-11-23 18:48
12709-flash-msg-dbmount-after.gif (18.2 KB) 12709-flash-msg-dbmount-after.gif Administrator Admin, 2009-11-23 18:48

Also available in: Atom PDF