overriden user settings are not visible to the user
It is possible to override settings in the user settings with TS. Currently this is not visible to the user because the fields are not locked. Result: A user will try to change the settings but it is not possible because not allowed.
To reproduce add those lines to your user tsconfig:
setup.default.edit_docModuleUpload = 1
setup.override.edit_docModuleUpload = 1
and go to the user settings > tab "edit & advanced functions". ´Change the text in the input field "maximal height of resizeable textareas" and save it. Changes won't be saved.
Apply patch and take a look at the settings again. They are now rendered with the attribute disabled="disabled"
(issue imported from #M13059)