Feature #23919

Disable draft workspace and migrate it to a real workspace

Added by Oliver Hader almost 9 years ago. Updated over 8 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
Category:
-
Target version:
-
Start date:
2010-11-02
Due date:
% Done:

0%

PHP Version:
5.2
Tags:
Complexity:
Sprint Focus:

Description

The draft workspace is hardcoded in the TYPO3 Core and has a different behaviour compared to other custom workspaces. The goal is to disable this draft workspace and migrate its contents to a real workspace.

(issue imported from #M16225)

0016225.patch View (8.21 KB) Administrator Admin, 2010-11-02 21:12

History

#1 Updated by Steffen Kamper almost 9 years ago

Committed to trunk rev 9255

#2 Updated by Susanne Moog over 8 years ago

  • Target version deleted (4.5.0)

Also available in: Atom PDF