Task #59142

Epic #58282: Workspaces Workpackage #2

Story #58284: Bug fixes & Behaviour

Preview links are shown for deleted pages

Added by Oliver Hader over 7 years ago. Updated almost 3 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
Category:
Workspaces
Target version:
-
Start date:
2014-05-27
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
6.2
PHP Version:
5.3
Tags:
Complexity:
easy
Sprint Focus:

Description

Preview links should not be shown in the backend, if pages are deleted in a workspace.
Currently both page tree context menu and workspaces module offer a preview for deleted pages which results in a "broken rootline" error once being clicked.

#1

Updated by Oliver Hader over 7 years ago

  • Assignee set to Oliver Hader
#2

Updated by Oliver Hader over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Accepted
#3

Updated by Gerrit Code Review over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from Accepted to Under Review

Patch set 1 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at https://review.typo3.org/30471

#4

Updated by Oliver Hader over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
#5

Updated by Benni Mack almost 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF