Feature #65996

Show confirm message on closing and editform with unsaved changes

Added by Frank Naegler over 5 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Must have
Assignee:
Category:
Backend User Interface
Target version:
Start date:
2015-03-24
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
PHP Version:
Tags:
Complexity:
Sprint Focus:

Description

Before closing an editform with unsaved changes, ask the user to confirm.

#1

Updated by Gerrit Code Review over 5 years ago

  • Status changed from Accepted to Under Review

Patch set 1 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/38134

#2

Updated by Gerrit Code Review over 5 years ago

Patch set 2 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/38134

#3

Updated by Gerrit Code Review over 5 years ago

Patch set 3 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/38134

#4

Updated by Frank Naegler over 5 years ago

  • Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
#5

Updated by Riccardo De Contardi about 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF