Task #77591

Remove obsolete message about old-style workspaces

Added by Benni Mack almost 3 years ago. Updated almost 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
Category:
Workspaces
Target version:
Start date:
2016-08-22
Due date:
% Done:

100%

TYPO3 Version:
8
PHP Version:
Tags:
Complexity:
Sprint Focus:

Associated revisions

Revision fe1795b2 (diff)
Added by Benni Mack almost 3 years ago

[!!!][TASK] Remove obsolete message about old-style workspaces

This was used in 4.5 back then when migrating to draft workspace
etc. The upgrade wizard in the install tool does not even exist
anymore, so the functionality is completely removed.

Resolves: #77591
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibfe3f4cec232597c395ae2279f8bb4133c9eb7af
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49540
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <>

History

#1 Updated by Gerrit Code Review almost 3 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Under Review

Patch set 2 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at https://review.typo3.org/49540

#2 Updated by Benni Mack almost 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#3 Updated by Riccardo De Contardi almost 2 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF