Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #90488

closed

It is not possible to activate users in the compare BE-User view

Added by Daniel Goerz about 4 years ago. Updated about 4 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
Category:
Backend User Interface
Target version:
-
Start date:
2020-02-22
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
10
PHP Version:
Tags:
Complexity:
Is Regression:
Yes
Sprint Focus:

Description

Reproduce:

  1. Go to backend user module
  2. select 2 users for comparison
  3. click on "compare user list"
  4. disable a user
  5. enable the user again

The enable/disable toggle button does not change state and it is not possible to enable the user again.

Additionally if the curent user is added to the comparison list, it is possible to disable the current user which was prevented in previous version of the compare view for obvious reasons.


Related issues 1 (0 open1 closed)

Related to TYPO3 Core - Feature #90298: Improve user info in beuser moduleClosedMads L√łnne Jensen2020-02-02

Actions
Actions #1

Updated by Daniel Goerz about 4 years ago

Actions #2

Updated by Gerrit Code Review about 4 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Under Review

Patch set 1 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/63371

Actions #3

Updated by Gerrit Code Review about 4 years ago

Patch set 2 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/63371

Actions #4

Updated by Daniel Goerz about 4 years ago

  • Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
Actions #5

Updated by Benni Mack about 4 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF