Bug #93319

Wrong owner/group is stored in permissions module

Added by Oliver Bartsch 6 months ago. Updated 5 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Category:
Backend User Interface
Target version:
-
Start date:
2021-01-19
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
10
PHP Version:
Tags:
Complexity:
Is Regression:
Sprint Focus:

Description

Steps to reproduce
1. Go to the permissions Module (also known as "access module")
2. Select a level which allows to display min. 2 pages
3. Click on min. 2 pages on the owner name to open the select element
4. Select a new owner on the first page and do not save
5. Select another owner on another page and save

Actual
The owner selected in step 4 is stored.

Expected
The owner selected in step 5 is stored.

Note: Already fixed in master with #93301.

#1

Updated by Gerrit Code Review 6 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Under Review

Patch set 1 for branch 10.4 of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/67466

#2

Updated by Oliver Bartsch 6 months ago

  • Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
#3

Updated by Benni Mack 5 months ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF