Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #93371

closed

TYPO3 10.4.x workspaces user without permission " Edit live (Online)" also dont see Live version in Preview. Bug?

Added by Oleg Karun about 3 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
-
Category:
Workspaces
Target version:
Start date:
2021-01-26
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
10
PHP Version:
7.4
Tags:
workspaces
Complexity:
medium
Is Regression:
Sprint Focus:
Stabilization Sprint

Description

I have the next case:

  • TYPO3 10.4.22
  • Just one Workspace "Stage".
  • I have a Backend User (not admin) that has no access to "Edit Live (Online)".

In backed for this user all fine. By default available my Workspace with the name "Satge". User can add changes but in Frontend can see just Workspace changes in both position of Published or Stage version

If allow "Edit Live (Online)" for this user all work fine and in preview, possible see both versions.

From special settings I use just Page TSconfig
TCEMAIN.previewDomain = subdomain.domain.de


Files

p2Ty3.png (6.18 KB) p2Ty3.png Oleg Karun, 2021-01-26 14:55

Related issues 1 (0 open1 closed)

Related to TYPO3 Core - Bug #93097: Faulty live view in comparison preview for non LIVE-EditorsClosed2020-12-17

Actions
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF