Not possible to reactivate t3editor after deactivation
When I de-select the checkbox "Deactivate t3editor" which is shown below the Info/Modify form of SETUP (or CONSTANT), there is no way of getting it back "active". If I unselect that checkbox again and SAVE, it is again activated as soon as I enter that form again.
This happens on 4.4 and current trunk. Would be cool to have that fixed for the 4.5.0 final release.