User setting doesn't remember than default language is selected
Backend User Interface
If the default language (English) is selected the User setting doesn't preselect it in the language select box. The result is that the first language in the list is now saved and used as BE language.
Patch set 1 of change Id9ed524ba7b28da433a1d7f8712ead58d7b5e60b has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/6748
- Status changed from New to Under Review
- Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
- Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Also available in: Atom