Bug #65699

Hide preview link on delete page in workspaces mode

Added by Oliver Hader about 6 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
Category:
Workspaces
Target version:
-
Start date:
2015-03-12
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
6.2
PHP Version:
5.5
Tags:
Complexity:
easy
Is Regression:
No
Sprint Focus:

Description

If a page is marked to be deleted (delete placeholder) in the workspace mode, offering a frontend preview does not make much sense. Thus, the accordant button in the page module won't be shown in that case.

#1

Updated by Gerrit Code Review about 6 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Under Review

Patch set 1 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/37793

#2

Updated by Gerrit Code Review about 6 years ago

Patch set 2 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/37793

#3

Updated by Gerrit Code Review about 6 years ago

Patch set 3 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/37793

#4

Updated by Gerrit Code Review almost 6 years ago

Patch set 4 for branch master of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/37793

#5

Updated by Gerrit Code Review almost 6 years ago

Patch set 1 for branch TYPO3_6-2 of project Packages/TYPO3.CMS has been pushed to the review server.
It is available at http://review.typo3.org/41228

#6

Updated by Oliver Hader almost 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Under Review to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
#7

Updated by Benni Mack over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF