Bug #65699

Hide preview link on delete page in workspaces mode

Added by Oliver Hader over 6 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
Category:
Workspaces
Target version:
-
Start date:
2015-03-12
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
6.2
PHP Version:
5.5
Tags:
Complexity:
easy
Is Regression:
No
Sprint Focus:

Description

If a page is marked to be deleted (delete placeholder) in the workspace mode, offering a frontend preview does not make much sense. Thus, the accordant button in the page module won't be shown in that case.

Also available in: Atom PDF