Warning message when closing edit of content without saving for RTE field
When closing an edited CE element without saving of regular fields, a warning message shows.
When closing an edited CE element without saving of a RTE field, NO warning message shows.
Especially for new editors this can be quite frustrating as they just spend 15 min. writing new text and they forget to save...
#4 Updated by Riccardo De Contardi almost 2 years ago
- Status changed from Accepted to Closed