- When editing a site configuration, the document header does not show the icon for deleting this record.
- When deleting a site configuration in the list view, no confirmation dialog is shown.
[TASK] Add confirmation modal to delete a site configuration
Improve usability by adding a modal to require a second click.
Tested-by: TYPO3com <firstname.lastname@example.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <email@example.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <firstname.lastname@example.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <email@example.com>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <firstname.lastname@example.org>