Incoherent settings interface: Presets don't show "non-final" warning while Site-Wide Configuration does
While the settings in "Configure Installation-Wide Options" show a warning if a change in LocalConfiguration will not be the final value
Note that $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS'] currently contains a different value. This could mean that the value is overwritten in AdditionalConfiguration.php.
This is not the case under "Configuration Presets".
Use case: you change e.g. the mail config from "Configuration Presets" -> Mail -> Custom while settings are set in AdditionalConfiguration.php. While used to getting the warning in "Configure Installation-Wide Options", you won't get a warning here.