Bug #93927

Deleting a redirect in the redirect module resets the filter of the list

Added by Kai Strecker 8 months ago. Updated 8 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Should have
Assignee:
-
Category:
Link Handling, Site Handling & Routing
Target version:
-
Start date:
2021-04-15
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
TYPO3 Version:
10
PHP Version:
Tags:
Complexity:
Is Regression:
Sprint Focus:

Description

Steps to reproduce:
  1. Open the backend module "Redirects".
  2. Select any domain in "Source Host". This filters the list of redirects.
  3. Delete a redirect.
  4. The filter field "Source Host" now contains "Show All" => Filter has been reset.

This is very annoying, if you have plenty of domains in "Source Host" and want to delete multiple redirects of one domain, because after every deletion you have to set the filter again.

#1

Updated by Oliver Bartsch 8 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Needs Feedback

Hi, thanks for reporting.

This bug was already reported and fixed in #91322.

Could you please test if this also solves the problem for you?

#2

Updated by Kai Strecker 8 months ago

Hi,

thank you very much for the fast reply :)

You are right, the bug was already fixed. I didn't see the ticket, because I only checked the open bug tickets.

This ticket can be closed.

#3

Updated by Riccardo De Contardi 8 months ago

  • Status changed from Needs Feedback to Closed

Kai Unterberg Strecker thank you for your quick reply; closing it.

Also available in: Atom PDF