Keep UIDs when installing distributions
Currently when a distibution is installed, the UIDs are not forced. So when you export data again to update the content all the UIDs might get changed. This makes changes hard to review and interferes with TypoScript etc which might depend on a certain UID.
This happened for example in this PR: https://github.com/TYPO3-Documentation/t3docs-examples/pull/55
Related to https://forge.typo3.org/issues/92526