Record Locking leaves Records locked on Logout
In the BE, records get locked when you begin to edit them and they are unlocked if you
a) save/exit them or
b) simply leave the form without save/exit - e.g. by clicking in the folder-tree or another menu item.
BUT if you leave the edit-form with the logout button, the open record(s) will stay locked in sys_lockedrecords until you relogin an re-edit the record.
(issue imported from #M10730)